top of page
Data Monitoring Committees

Peruse our extensive and experienced list of safety monitoring physicians and scientists.  Choose and implement your DMC entirely from our selection, or supplement to your own experts, turn the key, with our DMC program implementation, program oversight, and program management, from start to finish, from data collection through final report.  DMC programs were never easier.  As this is provided as a turnkey program, there are significant savings for the sponsor.


Utilize our web conferencing capabilities, central document management system, video conferencing, all to expedite and reduce program time and cost.  Your DMC Charter is ready to go.

Jeffrey Borer

Jeffrey Borer, MD Professor of Medicine, Cell Biology, Radiology and Surgery at the State University of New York Downstate Medical Center and College of Medicine in New York City. He is Chairman, Department of Medicine and Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, as well as Director of The Howard Gilman Institute for Heart... Read more

Stanley Fahn

Stanley Fahn, MD Movement Disorders Division Chief, H. Houston Merritt Professor of Neurology, Division of Movement Disorders Professor of Neurology, Columbia University Medical Center Director Center for Parkinson's Disease President American Academy of Neurology Chair, Parkinson's Community Research Advisory Council...

Read more

Stephen Fredd

Stephen Fredd, MD New York University Medical Center MD Past US Food and Drug Administration Appointments: Deputy Director Division of CardioRenal Drugs, CDER, FDA Director & Founder Division of Gastrointestinal and Coagulation Drugs, CDER, FDA Acting Director Office of Orphan Products Development, Office of the...

Read more

Julia Haller

Julia Haller, MD Dr. Julia A. Haller is Ophthalmologist-in-Chief of the Wills Eye Institute, and Professor and Chair of the Department of Ophthalmology at Jefferson Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University. She was educated at the Bryn Mawr School in Baltimore, Princeton University, and Harvard Medical School...

Read more

Stephen Hanauer

Stephen Hanauer, MD Joseph B. Kirsner Professor of Medicine and Clinical Pharmacology Chief, Section of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition University of Chicago Past Chair Immunology, Microbiology, and Inflammatory Bowel Disease Section of the American Gastroenterological Association...

Read more

Philip Katz

Philip Katz, MD President of the American College of Gastroenterology (ACG) 2009 - 2010 Chairman of the Division of Gastroenterology at Albert Einstein Medical Center Clinical Professor of Medicine at Thomas Jefferson University in Philadelphia; Associate Program Director for the internal medicine residency in the Department of...

Read more

Edwin Keates

Edwin Keates, MD Dr. Keates is a prominent and nationally recognized ophthalmic surgeon based in Jenkintown, Pennsylvania. He has his clinical practice at Northern Ophthalmic Associates, of which he is a founder. During his medical career, he has held several key hospital and administrative appointments, including Chairman...

Read more

Benjamin Kim

Benjamin Kim, MD Affiliated with the Hospitals of the University of Pennsylvania-Penn Presbyterian and Penn Presbyterian Medical Center. He also holds a current academic position as an Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology at the Scheie Eye Institute. He received his medical degree from Yale University School of Medicine in...

Read more

Ronald Lenefsky

Ronald Lenefsky, MD Currently affiliated with the North Shore LIJ Medical Group, Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center, and Southside Hospital. He also holds a current academic position as an Assistant Professor in the Department of Medicine at Hofstra North Shore- LIG School of Medicine. He received his medical degree from Albert...

Read more

Loretta Loftus

Loretta Loftus, MD Affiliated with the Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute. She also holds current academic positions as a Senior Member in the Department of Women’s Oncology at the Moffitt Cancer Center, a Professor of Medicine and Oncology in the Department of Women’s Oncology at the University of South Florida College Of...

Read more

Shira Maryles

Shira Maryles, MD Board Certified Dermatologist and a Clinical Assistant Professor of Dermatology at the New York University School of Medicine. After graduating from Cornell University, Dr. Maryles earned her medical degree from Albert Einstein College of Medicine, where she graduated with distinction in research...

Read more

Philip Raskin

Philip Raskin, MD Clifton and Betsy Robinson Chair in Biomedical Research Professor, Internal Medicine - Endocrinology Editor in Chief; Journal of Diabetes and its complications.   Editor, Journal of Diabetes and Its Complications Editor-in-Chief, Medical Management of Non-Insulin Dependent (Type II) Diabetes. American...

Read more

Lawrence Rice

Lawrence Rice, MD Head of Academic Hematology at the Houston Methodist Hospital and he is also affiliated with St. Luke’s Episcopal Hospital. He holds current academic positions as a Professor of Medicine at Cornell Weill Medical College, a professor of Pathology and Jimmy C. Adair Endowed Chair in MDS Research at the...

Read more

Richard Rosenbloom

Richard Rosenbloom, MD, PhD Richard Rosenbloom has 25 years experience in the pharmaceutical industry. Extensive experience in diabetes and peripheral neuropathy trials. Richard has chaired and supervised numerous DMC panels in diabetes programs. Chief Medical Officer, Managing Safety Monitoring and Reporting..

Read more

David Sachar

David Sachar, MD Clinical Professor Medicine, Gastroenterology Vice Chairman of the Department of Medicine Director of the Dr. Henry D. Janowitz Division of Gastroenterology at The Mount Sinai Medical Center/Health System...

Read more

Richard Shader

Richard Shader, MD Professor Emeritus Program Director, Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics Program Dept. of Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics Tufts University School of Medicine...

Read more

Gerald Sokol

Gerald H. Sokol MD, MSC, FCP Combined Degree Program in Experimental Medicine-Indiana University, MD, MSc Pharmacology Internship-Temple U. Residency-Int. Med. USPHS in Affiliation with NCI, Johns Hopkins U, and U of MD. Radiation Medicine Medical Oncology, Massachusetts General Hosp., Harvard Medical School Clinical Pharma...

Read more

John Somberg

John Somberg, MD, FAHA Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology at Rush University, Chicago, IL. Chief Division of Clinical Pharmacology. Editor of the American Journal Therapeutics and serves as the Director of the Masters Program in Clinical Research at Rush University. Dr. Somberg has published over 200 publicat...

Read more

Jordi Vila

Jordi Vila, PhD Head of the Department of Clinical Microbiology in the Hospital Clinic and Full Professor, Department of Microbiology, School of Medicine, University of Barcelona. Additionally, he is a Research Professor at the Institute of Global Health of Barcelona (ISGlobal). He obtained the specialty in clinical microbiol...

Read more

bottom of page